The Ryan Kaine’s 83 Series: Books 4-6

Hi guys,

In preparation for the release of books 7 and 8 in the hard-hitting, action-packed Ryan Kaine’s 83 series, I have pulled together a box set of Books 4-6. If you’ve not read any of the books yet, check out Books 1-3 first. If you have, here’s your opportunity to download three superb books at a huge discount.

Here’s what you’ll find:

Ryan Kaine: On the Attack
An innocent woman is viciously attacked. An underworld kingpin and his brutal thugs close in. One man can deliver justice to them all.

Ryan Kaine: On the Money
A member of The 83 dies in an apparent accident. The faceless leader of a drug gang rules his neighbourhood. One man will find the truth.

Ryan Kaine: On the Edge
A medical training course in Denmark. The perfect chance to prove herself. One woman is on a mission to do just that.

If you fancy dropping me a line, or letting me know what you think of my books, I’d love to hear from you.

Warmest regards,