Website Launch Super Specials

/, News/Website Launch Super Specials

Website Launch Super Specials

By |2018-11-24T16:16:29+00:00November 24th, 2018|Categories: Books, News|Tags: , , , , , , , |0 Comments


Hi there and welcome to my new website!

Come in and take a look around, there’s plenty to see and a great deal to learn about me and my books. Really hope you enjoy your stay and check in often.

To launch the website and for the next four days only (24th to 28th November 2018), I’m offering a spectacular and never-to-be-repeated package of books for 99c/99p each.*

Check out the following titles and download them today:

Sean Freeman, the first novel in the DCI Jones Casebook series of thrilling police procedurals. DCI Jones and a smart jewel thief face off and someone’s going to lose.

Ryan Kaine: On the Run, opening adventure in the blockbuster Ryan Kaine action thriller series. Set up as a terrorist by an international conglomerate, former Royal Marine, Ryan Kaine, fights to clear his name.

Finding Home, first in the Colorado-set romantic suspense Lucky Shores series. Travelling musician, Chet Walker finds adventure and love when he arrives in the picturesque mountain town of Lucky Shores.

The Transition of Johnny Swift, a standalone sci-fi novel. An injured man battles for his sanity on the borders between life and death.

The Collection, a collection of short stories from your soon-to-be-favourite author (BTW, that’s me, if you were wondering).

Download the books today and stock up your Christmas reading list.

I hope you like the website and the books. Feel free to contact me if you want to shoot the breeze or if you find a typo in any of these web pages.


*Due to contractual restrictions, this offer is only available to readers in the US and UK. However, as an apology to any of you from another region, please contact me for a compensatory gift.

About the Author:

#1 Amazon bestselling author with the US-based Lucky Shores thriller series and the Ryan Kaine action thrillers, and creator of the popular DCI Jones Casebook series of crime novels, Kerry J Donovan was born in Dublin. A citizen of the world, he currently lives in a stone cottage in the heart of rural Brittany, which he took five years to renovate with his own gnarled and calloused hands. The cottage is a pet-free zone (apart from the field mice, moles, and a family of red squirrels). He has three children and four grandchildren, all of whom live in England. An absentee granddad, Kerry is hugely thankful for the modern miracle of video calling.

I'd love to know your thoughts...

Reader Reviews

  • WOW! This was THE best book I have read in a long, long time. It captured my attention from page one and didn’t let me go until the end. The plotting of this story was excellent! I spent a lot of time on the edge of my seat. The twists and turns in the story kept me turning the pages only to find that again I had guessed wrong about the identity of the mole. Cheryl Pompilii
  • His characters are extremely well rounded, with Kerry slowly building nuances into their personalities, giving the reader an opportunity to really know and care about them. That’s something few writers are able to fully accomplish, yet Kerry Donovan has managed that task seamlessly. ‘The Transition of Johnny Swift” is a terrific read, and I can’t wait for the sequel. Mary L Allen

Book News

Sign up here to become part of Kerry’s mailing list and receive exclusive content, discounts on Kerry’s books, and be eligible for newsletter-only contests and giveaways!

I have read and agree to the Terms & Conditions.

This website uses cookies and third party services. Please read the Privacy Policy for more information. Ok