Ryan Kaine Box Set

/, News/Ryan Kaine Box Set

Ryan Kaine Box Set

By |2018-10-01T14:04:35+00:00April 15th, 2018|Categories: Books, News|Tags: , , , |0 Comments

Ryan Kaine Box Set

Hi guys,

I am so excited to announce this. To support the recent release of Book Four in the hard-hitting, action-packed Ryan Kaine series, I have pulled together a box set of Books 1-3. If you’ve not read any of the books yet, here’s your opportunity to download three superb books at a huge discount. From today and for one week only, the Box Set will be on sale for $3.99 (post-launch price – $8.99).

Here’s what you’ll find:

Book 1: On the Run
When a routine operation ends in tragedy, decorated former Royal Marine, Ryan Kaine, becomes the target of a nationwide manhunt. The police want him on terrorism charges, and a sinister organisation wants him dead.

Book 2: On the Rocks
A schoolboy lies alone and dying on a Scottish mountainside. An experienced rescue team can’t find him. Ryan Kaine is the boy’s only hope.

Book 3: On the Defensive
One innocent family threatened. Two vicious killers and their ruthless boss close in. They are men on a deadly collision course with—Ryan Kaine.

Check it out. That’s over 270,000 words of top-drawer excitement for the price of a high street coffee!

Okay, that’s it for now.  If you fancy dropping me a line, or letting me know what you think of my books, I’d love to hear from you.

Warmest regards,

About the Author:

#1 Amazon bestselling author with the US-based Lucky Shores thriller series and the Ryan Kaine action thrillers, and creator of the popular DCI Jones Casebook series of crime novels, Kerry J Donovan was born in Dublin. A citizen of the world, he currently lives in a stone cottage in the heart of rural Brittany, which he took five years to renovate with his own gnarled and calloused hands. The cottage is a pet-free zone (apart from the field mice, moles, and a family of red squirrels). He has three children and four grandchildren, all of whom live in England. An absentee granddad, Kerry is hugely thankful for the modern miracle of video calling.

I'd love to know your thoughts...

Reader Reviews

  • If you read a lot as I do, you get jaded after awhile and tire of similar plots from different authors and long for something to really grab your attention and ruin your social life because you can’t stop reading. For the first time in years, that very thing happened when I bought “The DCI Jones Casebook Box Set”. Ben
  • The Ellis Flynn Casebook is a cross-country, cross-jurisdictional crime spree, teaming good old fashioned police work from dusty paper files with the high-tech side of mobile forensics in a race to save a young life. Michaela Miles

Book News

Sign up here to become part of Kerry’s mailing list and receive exclusive content, discounts on Kerry’s books, and be eligible for newsletter-only contests and giveaways!

I have read and agree to the Terms & Conditions.

This website uses cookies and third party services. Please read the Privacy Policy for more information. Ok