Books 7-9 in the Ryan Kaine series:

On the Wing
A murderer is violently assaulted and left for dead. She reaches out to the only organisation who might be able to save her life, The 83 Trust.

On the Hunt
Outgunned and outnumbered, Danny Pinkerton turns to his closest friend, Ryan Kaine.

On the Outside
When the neo-fascist group The Doomsday Creed kidnap Sabrina Faroukh, Ryan Kaine gets the call.

From the pen of Kerry J Donovan, the Ryan Kaine series is heart-stopping, action-packed, and full of justice being meted out to the people who deserve it most.

Ryan Kaine is an explosive addition to the great military action characters in the tradition of Lee Child, Mark Dawson, and Matt Rogers.

READ FREE IN KINDLE UNLIMITED!

Published:
Publisher: Fuse Books
Genres:
Excerpt:

Book 7: On the Wing

Ryan Kaine is on the wing…

When alleged murderer, Melanie Archer, is violently assaulted and left for dead by unknown attackers, she reaches out to the only organisation who might be able to save her life, The 83 Trust.

But before Ryan Kaine is willing to help her and put his team in danger, he wants to determine her guilt or innocence ‚ÄĒ in person. Against the advice of his closest allies, he and his insistent partner, Lara, con their way into the lion‚Äôs den ‚ÄĒ the last place he‚Äôd ever be expected to go willingly.

Unarmed and with no eyes or ears inside the prison, Kaine and Lara are trapped, with only a hasty disguise and a false identity preventing them from taking a permanent holiday at Her Majesty’s pleasure… or worse.

Is Kaine willing to risk everything to save her?

Book 8: On the Hunt

Ryan Kaine is on the hunt…

READ MORE

Setting out to teach an abusive husband a lesson, Danny Pinkerton quickly finds himself surrounded by a crime family that stretches back to GyŇĎr in Hungary.

Outgunned and outnumbered, Pinkerton turns to his closest friend, Ryan Kaine.

In a story that travels across Europe and pushes Kaine and Pinkerton to the very edge of survival, On The Hunt is a test of friendship and bond that neither man is prepared to fail.

Even if the outcome is fatal.

Book 9: On the Outside

Ryan Kaine is on the outside…

When the neo-fascist group The Doomsday Creed kidnap Sabrina Faroukh, Ryan Kaine gets the call.

Sabrina was the IT expert who helped Kaine in his early days and as the granddaughter of an influential arms dealer, her life has more value than most to the terrorists.

In the Arizona wilderness, up against a fanatical group hell-bent on creating a dirty bomb, Kaine needs more than luck to rescue Sabrina. And he could do without the trigger-happy local law enforcement speeding to the scene.

With so many lives riding on a successful outcome, Kaine is at his limit, when things take a desperate turn for the worst.

To read more, buy the box set in Kindle format, and to be the first to know about new Ryan Kaine books, join The Friends of Ryan Kaine newsletter.

COLLAPSE